SDRN Events

Find details about upcoming and past events relevant to sustainability research and policy here. Use the left sidebar to explore events by theme.
Date and Time: 
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 09:00 to Friday, October 16, 2015 - 16:00

Wye, UK

Public participation training- 'IAP2 Foundations Program'

By Bridget Elliott on 23rd September 2015
Date and Time: 
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 09:00 to Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 17:00

London, UK

Date and Time: 
Monday, September 7, 2015 - 09:00 to Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 17:00

Bristol, UK

Date and Time: 
Friday, June 12, 2015 - 10:00 to 16:30

University of Westminster, London, UK

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 09:00 to Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 16:00

Wye, Kent, UK

Envecon 2015: Applied Environmental Economics Conference

By Bridget Elliott on 3rd February 2015
Date and Time: 
Friday, March 13, 2015 - 08:45 to 19:30

The Royal Society, London, UK

UK Data Service ReShare webinar

By Bridget Elliott on 8th July 2014
Date and Time: 
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 16:00 to 17:00

Online

SDRN Annual Conference

By Bridget Elliott on 31st January 2014
Date and Time: 
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 09:15 to 17:30
Presentations from the SDRN Annual Conference held 28th January 2014 now available.
Date and Time: 
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 17:00 to 18:00

LSE Campus, Central London

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 09:30 to 16:45

Aston University, Birmingham

Pages