SDRN Events

Find details about upcoming and past events relevant to sustainability research and policy here. Use the left sidebar to explore events by theme.

‘Biodiversity offsetting: can it work in England?’

By Bridget Elliott on 1st October 2013
Date and Time: 
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 18:00 to 20:00

The Royal Society, London

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 09:00 to 18:00

Central London

LSE Public Lecture- ‘Enough Is Enough’

By Bridget Elliott on 15th October 2013
Date and Time: 
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 18:00 to 20:00

London School of Economics, London

Date and Time: 
Friday, October 18, 2013 - 18:30 to Monday, October 21, 2013 - 16:00

Coldharbour Offices, Kent

Date and Time: 
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 09:00 to 16:00

Newcastle University, Newcastle upon Tyne

The Soil Association 2013 Annual Conference

By Bridget Elliott on 17th September 2013
Date and Time: 
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 09:15 to Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 16:30

Central Hall, Westminster, London

Date and Time: 
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 09:00 to Friday, October 11, 2013 - 17:00

Kent, England

Date and Time: 
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 08:15 to 16:45

Brewery Conference Centre, London

BRE INSITE Conference- BR&I Launch Event

By Bridget Elliott on 1st October 2013
Date and Time: 
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 12:30 to 13:30

BRE Watford, Watford

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00

Cumberland Lodge, Windsor

Pages